Friday, October 22, 2010

The Beauty of People

Why do black people have to be so difficult?

I asked you one simple question directly related to work, my work. I cannot function properly: answering customers questions if I don't have the information and you just act like a crazy bitch off meds with pms. Seriously, it's work. Get over yourself. Geez!

I came to work an indifferent mood. The first customer of the morning want 500 bottles. I'm energized so that went by faster than usual. Now you have to mess up my entire morning?

Most difficult damn people to deal with. Then we have a problem when persons say "black people". Fine. I'll change "black idiots". Damn. Lovely headache. I always enjoy a good one first thing in the morning.

Guy has attitude and to spare. But that's not my problem. My problem is people not fuming at, to or on the folks who anger them. But rather acting like bitches, idiots, little girls when they don't get their way.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks. Danke. Grazie. Gracias.